GRIDBLOG: Next Friday September 29, 2006: “Living Forgiven”

Consider this your invitation to join our next gridblog – a discussion on “living forgiven”. I like the topic – thanks to Chelsey for taking charge! Dave, we’ll look forward to a topic from you in a couple of weeks perhaps?

The gridblogs have been great so far in my opinion – here’s some links of people who joined in (which I should have posted a long time ago) – I enjoyed reading what everyone had to share.

Darrell Buchanan
John and Ang
Dave
Eric
Chelsey
Janet Muirhead (sorry Janet!)

Stacey
Blair
Harmony
Jeremy

May Thiessen
Others?

How could I forget Nic?

3 Responses to GRIDBLOG: Next Friday September 29, 2006: “Living Forgiven”

  1. May says:

    Yeah, I contributed too.

  2. Janet says:

    All fine to be included on your list and links…but my last name would now be Muirhead. I suppose you can call me whatever you like though…

  3. Tim says:

    Sorry about that Janet, haven’t used Janet Muirhead enough I guess… totally forgot, changes have been made.

Leave a comment