Cops For Cancer

Tonight at Depot they had their annual Cops For Cancer event.   I decided to join in again, in honour of those close to me who have struggled with cancer.  The boys were especially thinking of Grandma Laliberte and Laurel – our superhero relatives who are cancer survivors.  I’m proud that my boys joined in (and that their Mom let us do it – it wouldn’t have been her choice of haircuts!).  Here’s a few pictures from the evening.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Michael ran around the rest of the night saying “I’m bald, I’m bald, I’m bald”…

One Response to Cops For Cancer

  1. kendra says:

    beauty – looking good boys

Leave a Reply

