Novakoski Quality Collision Saskatoon

I had a good experience dealing with  Novakoski Quality Collision this week.   To finish the safety inspection on my truck I had to have a rusty fender replaced.  Apparently rusty fenders have been known to cause accidents(huh?) and the exhaust escaping from the motor through the fender into the clear blue sky might kill you?  Don’t get me started on what I think of the safety inspection racket…  I pains me to say it, but I’m not too excited about the guys at Ens Lexus Toyota that did the inspection either.

But anyway,  Murray and his staff at Novakoski came through for me with a good fix in good time that cost me much less than I first thought it would – just what I needed.   If you’re looking for an autobody shop in Saskatoon, there’s my limited experience – I’d check them out.

Leave a Reply

