The Rabbit Room

I just discovered that one of my favorite artists, Andrew Peterson, has a blog.  Looks like there are a few other contributors as well.  His newest album Resurrection Letters Volume II is also coming out in a few weeks – right now it looks like it’s a 2for1 deal at his website, so you can keep one for yourself and give one away to someone who needs to be introduced to this great storyteller/songwriter.  And a bit from one of my favorite AP songs… my brother Steve’s latest sermon series reminded me.

Andrew Peterson’s No More Faith…

I say faith is a burden
It’s a weight to bear
It’s brave and bittersweet
And hope is hard to hold to
Lord, I believe
Only help my unbelief

Till there’s no more faith
No more hope
I’ll see your face and Lord, I’ll know
That only love remains

Leave a Reply

