Dell Drivers

One other note about rebuilding my Dell – I had some trouble with a few other drivers, including my sound card, and finally did what I should have done in the first place.  I just went to the Dell website, entered my service tag from the back of my machine, and they have a long list of drivers needed specifically for my model ready to download.  Heather, next time you rebuild a computer, remember this tip.

2 Responses to Dell Drivers

  1. Carolyn says:

    Tim, Can you please send me your home phone. I have been thinking a lot of your wonderful wife and would love ot give her a call! Thanks!

  2. Brian says:

    Tim, I’m teaching High School technology next year. We are a Mac school. I’m sure I’ll have some questions for ya along the way, but for now do you know of any any freeware for building websites and/or editing pictures?

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

