Exam Update

This week was exams for me (tim).  Just one more tomorrow and the hard ones are finished.  Now to try and motivate myself to study for a few hours tonight.  This weekend will be extra sweet since there will be nothing school related hanging over my head, then the last minisester starts monday until the end of June.  Last week I found out I’ll have a job working with the City of Saskatoon for the summer so it’s nice to have that out of the way.  Now I need to go study some Hardware…

One Response to Exam Update

  1. Maggie'sMama says:

    It is so nice not to have that feeling hanging over you. Congrats on the job!

    Please tell Tara for me that after all the times she teased me and asked when we were going to have another baby, we finally decided to go for it and ended up expecting TWINS! I am sure that will make her smile.

    Take care.
    Kim

Leave a Reply

