Classes

This semester’s classes include the following:

  • Networking 2: I like this stuff so far.
  • Hardware 1
  • Database Management: I had no idea databases were such a huge topic.  Makes sense when you think about it (managing your driving info), but still – it’s huge.
  • Web Design 1: pretty simple stuff so far, but something I’ve been looking forward to learning.
  • Programming 2: ouch.
  • Systems Analysis & Design: I don’t know what this means either.  Right now he’s talking about Recursion and Fibonacci – topics that just make my head spin.
  • Statistics: why am I taking this?  I don’t know either. 
  • Technical Communication: grammar for computer people?  I don’t like grammar.

Looks like programming and database mgmt will be the tough ones once again.

Leave a Reply

