For the Siblings…

One Night in Bangkok” is a song originally released in 1984 by Murray Head….

We’re home safe, maybe get a Xmas update up sometime this weekend.

4 Responses to For the Siblings…

  1. Steve says:

    I bet you googled it didn’t you?!

  2. Aunty Heather says:

    Ha! Now I just need to hear it! No wonder we couldn’t figure it out…who is Murray Head?

  3. Billy says:

    I have it if you want it but it’s 5mb.

  4. Tim says:

    Of course I googled it… and even used the Wikipedia result! Send it my way Billy I’ll give it a listen – is it from the original recording bought in 1982?

Leave a Reply

