me

Nic – I thought you were some weirdo for a second talking about my child… nice of you to go and visit him.  I get weary of you sometimes too just kidding.  Brianne, aren’t you supposed to be in school?  That kid sure likes that Arlen guy.  I’m going to be there tomorrow night about 8:30.  If you guys aren’t busy on Saturday…

4 Responses to me

  1. brianne says:

    Sorry we missed you Tim. We were busy with a gun show and a rodeo on saturday. In Brandon. Next time perhaps.

  2. Tim says:

    that is toooo bad – would have been good to see you guys, but we’ll be back in a while for the rodeo. Did you buy a new gun?

  3. Nic says:

    yeah, i’m a creep. so what.
    it was good to see you for that short amount of time. elijah owes me a red lolli-pop.
    come visit again.
    i’m never coming to saskatoon though.

  4. Tim says:

    Whatever Nic – you just trying to make me swear at you on my blog? We both know the truth… I’ll see if when the symphony is playing for you.

    Elijah says thanks for the sugar.

Leave a Reply

