Happy Birthday Yesterday

Happy Birthday to our good friend Jeremy yesterday (and his mom Laura if Nic can be trusted).

Jer if I had a few extra $$$ kicking around this is what I would have bought you.  Unfortunately for you, the best I can offer is the breakfast special at Kelly’s Cafe sometime…

2 Responses to Happy Birthday Yesterday

  1. jerms says:

    that is a sweet bike. i saw it in the harley shop here in town. had a 44,000 price tag on it. a breakfast at kellys sounds almost as good to me.

  2. nic says:

    i’m not sure what you meant there, but i’m sure that my birthday presents were the best she’d ever received. one was a coffee cup that when a hot liquid was put inside, a picture of me giving a thumbs up with a big smile showed up. my second birthday present was me leaving for two weeks. can’t get much better than that.

Leave a Reply

