Bus Ride #2

Just for confessions sake: Monday morning I was proud of myself for riding the bus to school without any issues… Monday evening I had fallen, as I got on the wrong bus after school and it took me an extra 75 minutes to get home (about 2 hours total instead of 40 minutes).  GRRRR…

3 Responses to Bus Ride #2

  1. Paul says:

    Tim I thought I’d drop you line to let you know what you’re missing up here….. Ice on the windsheild this morning……yuk!

  2. Tim says:

    It hasn’t been much better here Paul, feels a lot like YK to me the last few weeks, although the high for today is 27 so maybe we’ll have a nice long weekend.

  3. Jessie says:

    stinkin saskatoon transit system.
    sorry about the rough ride.
    hopefully you ‘ve got it figured out by now.

Leave a Reply

