Elijah & the Toad


Does anyone else see the similarity?  Everytime I put Elijah’s bike helmet on it takes me back to the 80’s playing Super Mario at the Sass House.Toad

3 Responses to Elijah & the Toad

  1. narziss says:

    awww…such a cute kid 🙂

  2. nic says:

    and if Tim grows a moustache, we’d have mario, or luigi, whoever you like better.

  3. That’s fantastic!!! Oh the memories. These kids just don’t know what they’re missing!

    I have a quick question for you. Some time ago you posted the cutest little onsie: “I pood” with the ipod image. Do you happen to know where that came from? I have a friend having a baby and I can’t think of a better gift but to spread the joy of the onsie…

Leave a Reply

