Cookie Top 5

Just so this blog doesn’t get too serious, and to go along with Todd’s talk of cookies, I thought I’d post a list of my favorite cookies…

1. White Chocolate Macadamia Nut: found at Co-op in YK (I ate about 8 of them in one day last week at the cabin), and Subway (when they don’t overcook them).

2. Cindy’s Chocolate Chip: found every Friday night at pizza night and often in between, approximate last 5 years consumption #: 3,445. Great variation: mini-M&M… yumm.

3.Oatmeal Raisin

4. Grandma’s Monster Cookies – Good childhood memories.

5.White Chocolate Macadamia Nut – worth double listing.

I’m not saying they’re good for you, but they sure are tasty. Over to you Todd…

2 Responses to Cookie Top 5

  1. T says:

    Mmmmmmm… Now I have to clean the drool off my keyboard. I know they’re not home made (unless you have a Christie’s factory in your basement) but, a row of Oreos and a big glass of ice cold milk. Also missing from the list are my Grandma’s Peanut Butter cookies.

  2. Tim says:

    How could I have forgotten oreos??!!!!???

Leave a Reply

