To Do

This was discreetly left on the main kitchen counter by my beautiful wife as she left for a few days… I especially liked the item near the bottom…

2 Responses to To Do

  1. Kara says:

    Well, Tim, does the ‘genie’ stink? Try cloth diapers sometime and you will love that chore your lovely and talented wife has left you!
    good luck on the list!

  2. Cloth diapers… that got about half a second worth of thought! One more reason to respect my mother – who did cloth diapers with 3 kids in India! I do regret throwing all that “crap” into the landfill, but I just can’t bring myself to do it the old/hard way on this issue. (I’ll recycle a bit more to even things out, that’s how I justify it anyway)

Leave a Reply

