EP Week

Did you know it’s Emergency Preparedness week? Anyone have a kit already? Not me, but I guess it wouldn’t be a bad idea to have one ready. Then if anything happened I could sell the stuff to all you people who weren’t prepared. Reminds me of a hiking trip I went on in Victoria the summer I was there, one guy packed a 12 pack of Root Beer for the 75 hours it took to get to the top of the mountain (thanks Troy) and sold it for a lot of money at the top. We also went Snipe Hunting that night… and I paid dearly for that little trick later…good times, but alas, I digress. For more info about Emergency Preparedness go here.

Leave a Reply

