Wyatt

The Best Dog Ever Is 4 Years Old Today!
4 Responses to Wyatt

  1. xblairx says:

    that’s a gorgeous dog.
    next time your n town, i should introduce you to hudson, my boxer.
    he’s a little nuts, but a beauty none the less.

  2. Harmony says:

    I didn’t know I shared a birthday with Wyatt! What an honor!
    Happy Birthday to my Favorite Dog!

  3. he truly is great; he’s why i want a lab of my own. happiest birthdayest to my pal Wyatt. ps – nice collage skills!!

  4. http://www.bestwest.homestead.com/ you should put yourself on the list Chels… they won’t have puppies for a while yet…

Leave a Reply

