CCLI’s Top 25

I find it interesting what songs churches around North America are singing. Here’s CCLI‘s top 25 songs – I Love You Lord still makes it! I’m just appalled that “It only takes a spark” isn’t on the list…

1 Here I Am To Worship Hughes, Tim
2 Open The Eyes Of My Heart Baloche, Paul
3 Blessed Be Your Name Redman, Beth\Redman, Matt
4 Come Now Is The Time To Worship Doerksen, Brian
5 Shout To The Lord Zschech, Darlene
6 Lord I Lift Your Name On High Founds, Rick
7 Forever Tomlin, Chris
8 God Of Wonders Byrd, Marc\Hindalong, Steve
9 You Are My King Foote, Billy
10 How Great Is Our God Tomlin, Chris\Reeves, Jesse
11 You’re Worthy Of My Praise Ruis, David
12 Breathe Barnett, Marie
13 Holy Is The Lord Tomlin, Chris\Giglio, Louie
14 Trading My Sorrows Evans, Darrell
15 The Heart Of Worship Redman, Matt
16 You Are My All In All Jernigan, Dennis
17 We Fall Down Tomlin, Chris
18 Draw Me Close Carpenter, Kelly
19 Lord Reign In Me Brown, Brenton
20 I Give You My Heart Morgan, Reuben
21 Better Is One Day Redman, Matt
22 Above All LeBlanc, Lenny\Baloche, Paul
23 I Could Sing Of Your Love Foreve Smith, Martin
24 Hallelujah Brown, Brenton\Doerksen, Brian
25 I Love You Lord Klein, Laurie

Leave a Reply

