Monkfish Abbey

I ran into this link tonight, a gathering of people who call themselves Monkfish Abbey. I found their article on Neo-Monastic Practices interesting. The Rachelle mentioned in this article is the writer/organizer of the Grid blog I posted about a few days ago.

One Response to Monkfish Abbey

  1. T says:

    Holy Cow Tim! You get High Speed and all of a sudden I am 3 pages behind on reading your blog. By the way I like what you have done with the place. Enjoy the speed.

Leave a Reply

