Flippin’ Sweet


I just watched Napoleon Dynamite… my life is now complete.
4 Responses to Flippin’ Sweet

  1. i hope you’re working on your sweet dance moves now.

  2. You think I need work on my dance moves??? yah right!

  3. dave says:

    hey tim,
    i had it sent to me in an email from sojourners (www.sojo.net).

    i’ll forward you the email if you want it.

    you can dance way better than chelsey.

  4. HMcM says:

    Oh good, now we can have dance parties when you get home:)–>

Leave a Reply

