Auntie Heather: the blog

Well I’m not sure she is ready to make it public, but we might as well help advertise. Aunt Heather is blogging – yes the one who has resisted so long has finally given in and is sharing herself with the big bad WWW. She even has a brilliantly cryptic name for the blog… go check out Peace of my mind here.

One Response to Auntie Heather: the blog

  1. Carolyn says:

    Tim, thanks for the info. on Heather! You guys know how to influence people to do this whole blog thing! Can you help me – I am trying to figure out how to add the links on my own blogsite to the ones I check regularly and I can’t get it to work. I am following their directions but it isn’t coming together for me. Any pointer?! Thanks, Carolyn

Leave a Reply

