More pictures…

As per Auntie Heather’s request… here’s a few more pictures.

3 Responses to More pictures…

  1. Kara says:

    oh my gosh. I can totally see you both in him but I am lost his beautiful eyes. That must be the Moms’ contribution. Thanks for posting the pics. He’s down right adorable.

  2. Carolyn says:

    Ohhhh – I see how this all works! Auntie Heather makes one request and it is a done deal – what about me – I am always asking for more pics…I wanna see some results! He is really sweet – I especially like the last one where he is smiling. He looks like he is growing quick – what is he weighing these days?!

    Miss you, Care

  3. b says:

    Or Care you could try my approach and tell Auntie Heather that you want to see more pics and she will pass the message along. LOL

    I love the last one too – he is growing and changing so quickly!! And he looks like such a sweet boy. 🙂 Hope you guys are doing well, and thanks for the pictures!
    bonnie

Leave a Reply

