Tim’s traversing…

Well, I made it to Regina – got in about 10 PM last night, the drive was long, but not near as long as Doug’s. He left Yellowknife Sunday at 1:00PM, met me in Edmonton as I was getting off the plane, and was going on 4 hours of sleep when he dropped me off a couple hours from Regina last night. He still had 2 hours to go until he was at his destination – crazy! It was nice to have the time to visit with him all day, and with Jeremy & Harmony when they picked me up last night. Will spend the day here today, then to Kennedy to see the Grandparents tomorrow or Thursday. Raining here – hopefully it stops before our trail ride this weekend! I need to buy a bigger tarp to go over my tent…

Leave a Reply

