Templates

Well, I (tim) am having issues with templates as you can see, I can’t seem to decide which one to use, then I have spent about an hour trying to remember how to edit html (it’s been about 8 years since that class – I’m a little out of date) but anyway, we’ll try this one for a while!

One Response to Templates

  1. b says:

    Looks good Tim (and Tara and Wyatt)! I am impressed that you even know any html – I have just been kind of taking a guess at it and then seeing what it does. LOLI will enjoy checking in on you guys from time to time – is it OK if I put you guys in my links too?

    I like seeing you guys on my fridge with that great photo you sent, and I hope you’re settling well into your new house! Have a great day (hi to Tara and Wyatt too!!).
    bonnie

Leave a Reply

