I was hungry, and you clicked…

The Hungersite.com claims that every time you click on the button on their site it provides a cup of food to someone who needs it. Well I have no idea whether this site is for real or not, but I go there once in a while and click on it figuring “what can it hurt right?” If it’s not legit, then they’ve put a whole lot of work into that scam and I can’t think of how they would benefit. What does it say about me and my society when one of the only ways I help the hungry is with a click of my mouse?

Leave a Reply

